updated 11 months ago
Our PRO plan is for businesses who want to look as professional as possible. A PRO plan can be purchased as a subscription on a month to month plan (cancel anytime) or on an annual plan.
If you upgrade from a BASIC plan to a PRO plan, we will credit your upgrade with the remaining balance in your BASIC plan.
The PRO plan is for people who want their brand, their domain, their logo, and plan to create many more simplebooklet microsites.
People who choose the PRO plan typically do the following:
Our includes everything in FREE, plus the following:
You can cancel your PRO plan at anytime. You will only be charged for the remaining time left on your plan.
How to Upgrade to a PRO Plan
You'll be upgraded immediately and will see your new plan highlighted on your dashboard.