Language Features


By Scott.Brownlee

updated about 1 year ago

Simplebooklet currently offers 12 different languages for editing tools. The languages are English, French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Arabic, Hebrew and Greek.

To change the language on Simplebooklet:

Go to the DESIGN tab

Click the NAVBARS tab

On the left toolbar, there will be an option to change languages, the default is English.

Did this answer your question?