Articles on: Design

Deleting Your Custom Theme

Deleting Your Custom Theme



Introduction



Themes are presaved customizations of the presentation of your Simplebooklet. You can delete any of your customized themes from the Brand Kit settings found on your dashboard. They will no longer appear in your themes menu in your DESIGN tools.

Available on all paid plans.

Benefits



Themes are a great way to speed up the customization of your Simplebooklet presentations when you make new ones. But you can end up having a theme you no longer use, and it's better to remove it completely from your list of themes.

Walkthrough



Here is a 2 minute video showing you how to delete a theme.



Step-by-Step Guide



Below is a walkthrough showing you how to select a theme.

Go to your Dashboard.

From there, click Brand Kit from the menu on the left.

Tap Themes.

Underneath your saved customized theme you should find a button that reads delete. Click it.

You should then be directed back to your dashboard with a notification on top that reads: Are you sure you want to remove the theme '[Theme Name]' permanently?*

Tap CONFIRM.

You'll have then successfully removed your customized theme!

Updated on: 15/12/2021

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!