Transfer your Simplebooklet Link
If you want to redirect traffic from an older Simplebooklet to a new one, you can transfer an existing URL to another Simplebooklet. This is useful for keeping links active when updating content. Once a link is transferred, the original Simplebooklet will no longer have that URL. Available on all plans. How to Transfer your Simplebooklet Link Open your Dashboard and select the Simplebooklet you want to update. Click the pencil icon next to your current URL. 